LMCC Elects New Board Officers and Members

During its 2020 Annual Membership Meeting, which convened on Wednesday, April 22, the membership of the Land Mobile Communications Council (LMCC) elected the following as members of its Board of Directors for its 2020 – 2021 fiscal year: 
  • President – Klaus Bender (Utilities Technology Council)
  • Vice President – Farokh Latif (Association of Public Safety Communications)
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Mark Crosby (Enterprise Wireless Alliance)
At-Large Members of the Board of Directors
  • Brandon Allen (International Association of Fire Chiefs)
  • Richard Rubino (The Monitoring Association)
  • David Smith (Forest Industries Telecommunications)
Category: In the news