EWA Elects New Board Members

The Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA) is pleased to announce the election of new members to its Board of Directors, which occurred during its Spring meeting, held May 23 and 24 in Asheville, North Carolina. Newly elected EWA Directors are:
  • Matt Baker, Great Lakes Communication, Port Clinton, Ohio.
  • Steve Cragg, Hytera America, Inc., Miramar, Florida.
  • Joel Morgan, Harris Corporation, Melbourne, Florida.
  • Doug Saunders, Tomba Communications, New Orleans, Louisiana.
On the election of its new board members, EWA President Mark Crosby made the following statement: “EWA is pleased to welcome these leaders within the private wireless industry to the EWA Board of Directors. They join an amazing group of talented professionals dedicated to EWA’s mission and the welfare of the private wireless industry.”

About EWA

The Enterprise Wireless Alliance is an FCC-certified frequency advisory committee and leading advocate for business enterprises that rely on wireless communications systems. EWA has been meeting member needs for more than 65 years and offers members and clients consulting services, frequency coordination, license preparation, spectrum management and associated services. Membership in EWA is open to users of wireless communications systems, vendors, system operators and service organizations. EWA is the developer of Cevo®, a powerful online frequency coordination solution, which simplifies the FCC-license application process and allows users to select their own frequencies, and is the creator of Cevo Go™, a mobile app and online capability that delivers certified frequencies in hours, not days. More information about membership and services is available at www.enterprisewireless.org.